Welcome to Meadowlakes
Official Web Site of
City of Meadowlakes, TX


Golf Course

City Council Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

City Services

Municipal Court

Public Works Dept.

Financial Information
Meadowlakes Public Facility Corporation

City Ordinances

Contact Information

Online Forms

Public Safety

History of the City

Frequently Asked Questions

Map of Meadowlakes

Helpful links

Webworm Control Coop

Property Owners Assc.


Meadowlakes Contact Information:

City of Meadowlakes - City Hall

177 Broadmoor, Suite A

Meadowlakes,Texas 78654

Phone:(830) 693-6840 Fax: (830) 693-2124

E-mail: [email protected]


Mayor: Mary Ann Raesener 830-693-6135
[email protected]

Council Member Place 1: Mike Barry 830-637-7119
[email protected]

Council Member Place 2: Alton Fields 830-798-2379
[email protected]

Council Member Place 3: Jerry Drummond 830-693-4268
[email protected]

Council Member Place 4: Clancy Stephenson 830-693-0860
[email protected]

Council Member Place 5: Barry Cunningham 801-916-0505
[email protected] 

City Manager:  Johnnie Thompson 830-693-2951

City Treasurer: Eileen Harrison 830-693-7645

City Secretary / Court Clerk: Loren Meiner 830-693-6840

Bookkeeper/POA Asst:  Debbie Holley 830-693-2951

Municipal Court: 830-693-6840

Municipal Judge: Judge Don Adams 830-693-6840

Animal Control: Robbie Galaway (toll free)1-877-816-8136

Ordinance Enforcement:   Pat Preston(toll free) 1-877-442-0072

Emergency Management: Joe Hernandez 248-978-6570

Building Committee Chairman: Blair Feller

Floodplain Administrator: Mike Williams 830-693-2951

Golf Course Office/Tee times: 830-693-3300     Fax: 830-693-3675

Golf Course Restaurant: 830-693-4467

Golf Course Director: Jeremy Grubb 830-693-3300

Public Facility Corporation: Larry Upton

Public Works Department: 830-693-2951

Public Works/POA Fax: 830-693-2124

Public Works Secretary: Evan Cutchin 830-693-2951

Planning & Zoning: Tom Carpenter 830-693-1657

Homeowner's Association (POA): 830-693-2951

Property Owners (President): David Baker 806-445-1300

Property Owners (V-P): Jerrial Wafer 512-516-3326

Property Owners (Secretary): Jan Cunningham 801-916-0505

Property Owners (Treasurer): Dottie Stueckroth 830-798-0737

Property Owners (Security): Len Fate 830-693-1560

Property Owners (Maintenance): James Woods 830-693-1626

Property Owners (RV Park/Boat Storage): Joe Summers 830-798-9578

Security Gate: 830-693-4110

Utility Billing Questions: Evan Cutchin 830-693-2951

Webworm (President): John Aaron 830-693-1110

Webworm (V-P): Bob Brown 512-659-4000
Webworm Secretary: Larry Latshaw 830-637-7437

Webworm Treasurer: Jack Tibbits 830-798-1626

City Website: [email protected]


Revised 09-30-2015

copyright 2008